Blue jeans


Jeans from Saint Tropez


 

Hi ladies,

Today has been such a beautiful and sunny day in Copenhagen. I’ve been out on a coffee date with my girl Chris, who is currently visiting from my home town. We have had so much fun this weekend, and this weather just made this afternoon perfect.

 

 

Today I am wearing the new blue jeans from Saint Tropez. A classic and casual everyday outfit! I love how I can fit all of the jeans from Saint Tropez in length. I usually have issues finding jeans that are long enough, and these fit even though they are “only” a 32 in length!! So happy 😀

 

 

I hope you’ve been enjoying the sun today! Have a great weekend.

 

Xoxo Josefine

Leave a Reply

