A lovely afternoon


Off shoulder top from Saint Tropez


Hi ladies,

I had a nice weekend back home, surrounded by my loving family. I went to the theatre in Fredericia with my sister to watch  a brand new musical called “Legendale” – and it was absolutely amazing. The story was great, and as per usual, Fredericia amazes with great scenography throughout the show.

The show is highly recommendable, so if you haven’t seen it yet, you should definitely consider it! I love going to the theatre, and this experience was just a nice little treat, and a way for me and my sister to spend some needed quality time together.

 

I hope you’ve all had a great monday! Take care ❤

 

Xoxo Josefine

Leave a Reply

