Back at it

20170126_153704


Rib skirt and top from Saint Tropez


20170126_1542390

Hi everyone,

So.. School has finally started again after a long Christmas/ winter break. For the first time in my life, I will actually say that the holiday has been TOO long. I’ve been quite eager to return to my studies and get busy again.

20170126_154249

Boredom is not something I cope with very well. I tend to get extremely tired, and to be frank – quite lazy! On top of that, the cold weather and short days we are having, aren’t making it any better. This week has been tough to get through, but I really needed something to do. So now it is time to get back on track – no more Netflix marathons for me 😀 #workworkwork!

20170126_153738

Now all I need is a bit of sunlight. I can’t wait for spring to come so that the sun can burn some energy into my skin. I need a major fix of D vitamins (and not the kind that comes in a pill).

Until then, I will daydream myself away to a place with warm sand, palm trees and sangria – ¡Olé!

Xoxo Josefine

Leave a Reply

