Athleisure spring 2017

20170105_145045


New Athleisure collection from Saint Tropez. Check out all the new styles HERE.


20170105_144730

Hi ladies,

I am so fortunate, that I get to try out a few selected pieces from the new Athleisure collection. So I took it (the track suit) and my dog for a jog in the sun. The weather was simply beautiful. It has been a while since I have seen such a blue sky. It was quite cold though. So we decided to snap the photos and run on home. I wouldn’t want to get a cold (oh, what bloggers won’t do for a great photo).

20170105_144823

20170105_145012

Another piece that I am dying to get my hands on, is the grey yoga jumpsuit. It is quite nice, I must say and for a yoga lover like myself, this is just perfect. The track suit I am wearing has the most incredible patterning and colour. Very fashionable and can go well with other styles too. I can’t wait to wear my new suit to the gym tomorrow. Leg day is up, and I believe that if you feel great in what you wear, your performance can increase too. So leg day, come at me – I am ready for you! Or not… lol.

Get moving out there, and enjoy the new Athleisure collection!

Xoxo Josefine

Leave a Reply

