Letting loose

 

IMG_3358

Hiiiii Dolls ❤

Long time since I have been posting :O It has been such a crazy summer with a lot going on, but now I am back to reality 😛

I wanna embrace this seasons fashion trend which is all about “letting loose.” Loose shirts, loose jackets and of course loose pants. This season is all about being comfortable and trendy at the same time.. so loose wide-leg pants and a loose bomber is the way to go.

I am personally in love with our flower bomber jacket, which I think I have worn 12527 times now (haha)… and the wide pants on the picture is seriously the way to go, for any occasion. They are comfortable, and so stylish ❤

IMG_3096

IMG_3431


My favorites 

as the trend is everywhere on the runways I wanted to share some of my favorites from different designers ❤

The embroidered bomber from Gucci 

main-img-spotted-victoria-beckham-chloe-pants

Victoria Beckham wearing wide-leg pants from Chloé 


IMG_4466

Hope you like the pictures<3 I think its time for me to go to bed …. yes this early on a friday night 😦 someone needs to work tomorrow….   See u soon dolls ❤

xoxo

Isidora <3<3<3


Shop my look 

SAINTTROPEZ.COM

 


Leave a Reply

