Black outfit for a rainy day

IMG_0671


Striped pants from Saint Tropez 


IMG_0697

So…

Is this it? Has the summer really ended? It certainly seems that way. It feel like it has been weeks since the sun was baking on my skin. Now I feel both pale and tired – a little too soon I think. BUT there is always a glimpse of hope, that this is not the last we have seen of the hot summer weather. Fingers crossed!!

IMG_0687

IMG_0745

Today I styled an outfit suitable for this kind of mellow weather (no i am NOT going to a funeral :D). I have styled the new pin striped pants from Saint Tropez, with a basic lace top and an oversize vest. ALL BLACK! Today just had that kind of feel to it..

This thursday I will be checking out new styles at Copenhagen Fashion Week, and I will be posting some interesting stuff – so make sure you swing by the blog thursday!

Xoxo Josefine

Leave a Reply

