Easy breezy


Shirt with fringes from Saint Tropez 


Hi there 🙂

A little check up on what is new since last post. Life has been pretty darn fantastic! First of all, last week I got my acceptance letter for my masters in Human Ressource Management at CBS (which was such a huge relief). Second of all, I have no worries for a change. I have no exams left. I have made a lot of new and exciting acquaintances. I have some incredibly amazing friends, who I hang out with all the time. I have a loving and supportive and happy family and a happy heart. I feel so ready to start a new chapter in my life. Couldn’t ask for more.

IMG_8701

IMG_8723.jpg

IMG_8638

I am all about enjoying two months of summer holiday, before reality once again kicks off. I am certain this summer is going to be an eventful one 🙂 I sure have a lot of great expectations for what’s to come.

IMG_8596

That is all for now – good luck to anyone who is still stuck with their head in the books 🙂 And to everyone else… ENJOY the summer and be HAPPY ❤

Xoxo Josefine

Leave a Reply

