A fresh start

IMG_4342


 

Faux leather culottes from Saint Tropez


IMG_4415

Hi everyone 🙂

I hope you’ve all successfully entered the new year. A new year means a new beginning.. a fresh start.

My head has been full of visions and prospects for this new year. Things I want to do. Things I want to achieve. Things I want to leave in the past. Things…

IMG_4289

IMG_4477

I usually don’t make a New Years resolution, because the fact is that a lot can happen in a year, and suddenly something else becomes the goal. So I haven’t really set myself up to achieve anything specific this year. I just know that I want to be more adventurous and more spontaneous in 2016. 2016 is the year of multiple experiences and hopefully a lot of great memories..

IMG_4269

IMG_4324

I am extremely excited for the year to come, and I hope you are too  🙂 I wish you all the best in the year 2016 – may this year be one for the books!

 

Xoxo Josefine

Hej allesammen 🙂

Jeg håber i alle er kommet godt ind i det nye år. Et nyt år betyder et nyt kapitel.. en frisk start.

Mit hoved har været fyldt til randen med visioner for der kommende år. Ting jeg gerne vil gøre. Ting jeg ønsker at opnå. Ting jeg gerne vil lægge bag mig. Tjaah.. mange ting..

Normalt laver jeg ikke nytårs fortsæt, da meget kan ske på et år,og derved kan ens mål også ændre sig. så jeg har ikke noget helt specifikt i tankerne, som bare SKAL nås i det nye år. Jeg ved bare, at jeg ønsker at lade mig selv rivemere med. Være mere spontan og eventyrlysten..Opleve flere ting. 2016 er året for at udforske nye græsgange og forhåbentligt kreere nogle uforglemmelige minder.

Jeg er så klar til at indtage dette nye år med storm -det håber jeg også at i er. Jeg ønsker jer i hvert fald det bedste i 2016 – må det blive et i sent vil glemme.

 

Xoxo Josefine

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

