Get moving with Athleisure

IMG_3988


Saint Tropez Athleisure collection – Get it here!


 

IMG_4135

Hi ladies.

I hope you’ve all enjoyed the holidays, and had an amazing New Years eve. I surely did, and I am so ready to take on 2016! I was asked to try out the new Athleisure sports wear collection, so I took it for a test drive at an outdoor workout facility near my home. My BF and I had a short outdoor training session to kickstart the new year – and the outfit was just perfect. I have often had training tights that were a little too short for my legs, but these fit perfectly, and they even have a small key pocket, if you are going for a run and don’t have a place to put your keys.

IMG_4147

IMG_4087

IMG_4034

The jacket kept me warm the whole time – I could even easily imagine wearing this over my regular outfits. It’s actually a little too pretty/ fashionable to be a sports jacket 😀

IMG_4158

IMG_3964

So get moving you guys 🙂 A new yar awaits – let’s stay healthy and happy!

 

Xoxo Josefine

 

 

Leave a Reply

