New “Friends style”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA



Cardigan: Get it HERE – Turtleneck dress: Style nr. N6803


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hi everyone.

This week I have the pleasure of introducing you to one of the new Friends styles. This glitter cardigan is a cute complement to your everyday wardrobe. Today I chose to style it with the new basic turtleneck dress (which I simply LOVE wearing), a pair of scrunched down knee high socks, my favourite boots and a knitted beanie. This look is casual and feminine. If you don’t feel like having bare legs under the dress, you can also wear a pair of nylon stockings or some slim fitted jeans like these ones from Saint Tropez:

Skærmbillede 2015-11-17 kl. 15.34.33Anyways.. I really hope you liked this outfit – I sure do, and I believe these items will keep me warm now that the weather is getting colder.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Xoxo Josefine ❤

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. karin says:

    I like the cardigan but also the dress – is it also St. Tropez?

    1. Yes 🙂 i put the style number under the picture. I am sure it will be in the online store soon.

      Kind regards,
      Josefine

Leave a Reply

