Autumn leaves

IMG_1654


Knitted poncho from Saint Tropez – style no.: N2027


IMG_1576

Hey everyone 🙂

I hope you’ve enjoyed the summer, because it sure seems like it has come to an end! Even though I LOVE summer, I am actually quite keen on the autumn season too. The colors of nature suddenly turn from bright green colors to deep and dusty yellows and browns. The outfit today is inspired by autumn, and I am slowly bringing back my knits from the back of my closet. They are very handy on chilly post summer evenings like tonight.

IMG_1587

I really like this big chunky knitted poncho from Saint Tropez. At the moment I use it as a light jacket, but when the weather gets a little bit colder I am planning on throwing it over my leather jacket. I think I will use this item a lot.. Maybe I should get two? 😀 I can definitely recommend it for the fall season.

I hope you can keep warm! I certainly can.

Xoxo Josefine ❤

Hej allesammen 🙂

Jeg håber i alle hat nydt sommeren, for det virker lidt som om at der er lukket og slukket for varmen for i år. Selv om jeg ELSKER sommer, så kan jeg faktisk ret godt lide efteråret. Naturen skifter pludselig fra at bestå af disse skarpe grønne farver, til mørke og støvede gule og brune nuancer. Dagens look er inspireret af efteråret farver, og jeg er så småt begyndt at hive mie strikbluser frem fra bagerst i skabet. De er lækre lige at kunne smide over skuldrene på de kølige sensommer aftner. 

Jeg er helt vild med denne chunky strik poncho fra Saint Tropez. Lige for tiden bruger jeg den mest som en let jakke, men jeg har planer om at bruge den ovenpå min læderjakke, når vejret bliver lidt koldere end det er nu. Jeg tror virkelig jeg kommer til at bruge den meget. Måske burde jeg erhverve mig to styks? 😀 Jeg kan i hvertfald varmt (så i lige hvad jeg gjorde dér?) anbefale den til den kommende sæson.

Jeg håber i kan holde varmen (hun gør det igen)! Jeg kan i hvertfald.

Xoxo Josefine ❤

Leave a Reply

