Friends offer: Tie dye dress

Hi,

A quick hallo from me. I’m really busy – although I’m currently on vacation I have 1.000 of plans and things to do. But now it’s time to show you my new dress – which is currently one of the Friends offers. Find it online HERE. I really like the tie dye effect – just like the cardigan I showed you in this post. The dress is perfect for vacation – it should be in your suitcase if you’re going somewhere hot. The fabric is soft and light and nice to wear even when it is hot.

If you’re on vacation I wish you the most sunny one!

❤ Natasja

Hej

En hurtig hilsen fra mig her på bloggen. Jeg har virkelig travlt selvom jeg har ferie. Jeg har 1.000 planer og gøremål, men nu er det lige tid til at vise jer min nye kjole, som faktisk er et af Saint Tropez’ gode Friends Offers lige nu. Find den online HER. Jeg er vild med tie dye effekten, ligesom den cardigan jeg viste jer i et tidligere indlæg. Kjolen er perfekt til badeferier – den burde faktisk være i kufferten hvis man er på vej mod varmere himmelstrøg. Stoffet er blød, let og lækkert og den er behagelige at have på selv når det er varm. Den perfekte strandkjole.

Hvis du holder ferie vil jeg gerne ønske dig en rigtig rar og solrig ferie!

❤ Natasja

batik1a batik2a

Leave a Reply

