Summer sale: romantic white dress

Hi Girls,

I’ve actually bought a new top that I was supposed to show you today – but I went to the beach for a walk (and an ice cream) this weekend and had to show you the photos of the warm Danish summer that has finally arrived! I was wearing this soft, romantic, white dress from Saint Tropez to the beach. Actually you can buy the dress on sale right now – both in stores and online HERE.

I hope you’re enjoying your summer? Remember to check out the blog – I’ll update you soon again with photos of my new top.

❤ Natasja

Hej alle

Egentlig har jeg købt mig en helt ny og lækker top fra Saint Tropez som jeg gerne ville vise jer i dag – men jeg var et hurtigt smut på stranden i weekenden og jeg er nødt til først at dele billederne fra den dejlige, varme danske sommer med jer. Jeg var iført en blød og lækker, hvid, romantisk kjole fra Saint Tropez på stranden. Kjolen er faktisk nedsat netop nu og kan købes både i butikkerne og online lige HER.

Jeg håber I nyder sommeren og ikke er smeltet væk? Husk at hold øje på bloggen – jeg opdaterer snart igen med fotos af min nye top.

❤ Natasja

IMG_4703a IMG_4714a IMG_4717a IMG_4725a IMG_4726a IMG_4780a

The brave ones took a swim – that was too cold for me and the dogs…

Leave a Reply

