A new chapter

11655473_10152983006893302_147530153_n


Top with ruffles from Saint Tropez – get it HERE!


11713532_10152983006898302_1814884207_n

Hi you guys.

I can finally call myself bachelor in Education Science. It’s been a couple of rough yeas with ups and downs, and I have had a hard time figuring out what to do with my education and what path I was supposed to take. That’s why I have decided to take a year to myself, before building on with my masters in Human Resource Management at Copenhagen Business school.

It’s a funny thing, freedom.. I feel so free at the moment, but freedom frightens me. Your life suddenly becomes unstructured somehow. But I have to make the best of it. THIS is my time to do thing I haven’t been able to do while studying and being tied to certain tasks. I can’t wait to see what awaits me in this new chapter.

11657562_10152983006888302_1774306973_n

To celebrate my new degree, my family and i will be vacating in Spain. Can’t wait to go tanning and enjoy some good relaxation and delicious food!! To just unwind a figure out my next move in life. I hope you all are enjoying the summer. More updates from Spain soon ❤

Xoxo Josefine

Hej med jer.

Jeg kan nu med glæde kalde mig bachelor i Uddannelsesvidenskab. Det har været et par hårde år med op- og nedture, og jeg har haft svært ved at finde min plads i uddannelsessystemet, og hvad min uddannelse egentligt kan bruges til. Derfor har jeg valgt at tage et friår inden jeg overbygger med min kandidat i Human Resourse Management på Copenhagen Business School.

Frihed er en finurlig ting.. jeg føler mig så fri lige nu, men denne frihedsfølelse skræmmer mig. Ens liv bliver på en måde ustruktureret. Man har ikke længere noget fast man skal i sin hverdag. Men jeg skal selvfølgelig gribe dette som en chance for at udleve nogle ting som jeg ikke havde mulighed for at udleve da jeg var bundet af studierne. Jeg glæder mig derfor til at se hvad fremtiden bringer 🙂

For at fejre min nye titel, tager jeg i denne uge med familien til Spanien. Jeg kan slet ikke vente med at komme ned til varmen, og nyde godt af afslapning og god mad!! Til bare at koble af og reflektere over fremtidens uanede muligheder. Jeg håber i alle nyder sommeren. Følg med for flere opdateringer fra Spanien ❤

Xoxo Josefine

2 Comments Add yours

  1. natasjasarah says:

    Stort tillykke med eksamen 😀 Og RIGTIG god ferie 🙂 Det lyder som en meget dejlig sommer du går i møde.

  2. Tusind tak 😀 Det bliver dejligt med lidt luftforandring!

    God sommer til dig.

Leave a Reply

