Denim on denim

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Denim shorts from Saint Tropez – get them HERE!


Hi everyone.

Where did the summer go? Here I am, trying to strunt my stuff in short shorts and a light tank, and it is cold as… you know.

Anyways, while I am complaining about the weather, I am also procrastinating. Next week I have my final exam. I am defending my bachelor project at an oral exam Tuesday, and I haven’t even begun reading or looking at my project. I guess that is just how it goes when you have other and more fun things to do. As some of you may know, I am working for Miss Universe Denmark, and I have been so caught up in that, that I haven’t had time to study.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This week I HAVE to study though. I don’t want to look back and say: “Oh, I wish I had done this and that for a better result.” They say you have to work hard to play hard. I have my work cut out for me. But I like being busy, so that’s quite alright.

Please have your fingers crossed for me tuesday! I can’t wait to be done.

Xoxo Josefine

Hej allesammen.

Hvor blev sommeren af? Her står jeg og prøver at være lækker i korte shorts og en lille top, og så er det bare koldt som ind i… i ved.

Nå, men mens jeg bruger tid på at klage over vejret, laver jeg også andre overspringshandlinger. Næste uge skal jeg forsvare mit bachelor project ved en mundtlig examen, og jeg er ikke begyndt at kigge på det endnu. I know – dårlig stil. Men sådan går det vel, når man har andre og mere spændende ting at se til. Som nogle af jer sikkert ved, så arbejder jeg for Miss Universe Denmark, og jeg har været så optaget af det, at jeg ikke har haft tid til at studere.

Denne uge er jeg dog NØDT til at læse. Jeg vil ikke kigge tilbage og sige: “Ej, jeg ville ønske at jeg havde gjort sådan og sådan, for så havde jeg nok fået et bedre resultat.” Man må yde for at nyde, og jeg får i hvertfald en masse for hænderne den næste uges tid. Men det er helt okay. Jeg kan godt lide at have noget at tage mig til.

Vær søde at krydse fingre for min på tirsdag!  Jeg glæder mig til at blive færdig.

Xoxo Josefine

Leave a Reply

