Staycation in stripes

A quick hallo from me. I’m currently enjoying one week of vacation (or should I say ‘staycation’?). The past couple of days I’ve been in a huuuuuge summer house in Marielyst with my family. Now I’m back home in Copenhagen. I have a long to-do list with a mix of practical work at home, a little bit of work but also some nice things like a trip to the beautician  to get a facial. With my many plans I guess this vacation will be over before I know it.

I hope you’re all having lovely week.

❤ Natasja

Et hurtigt hej fra mig. Jeg nyder i øjeblikket en uges fri fra job. De sidste par dage har jeg tilbragt med min familie i et kææææmpe sommerhus sydpå i eksotiske Marielyst. Det har været helt henrivende og dejligt afslappende. Nu er jeg hjemme i København igen. Jeg har en lang, lang to-do liste med et mix af praktiske opgaver i hjemmet og andet praktisk, men også noget så hyggeligt som en tur til kosmetolog og få en ansigtsbehandling. Inden jeg ser mig om er ferie nok forbi, jeg vil forsøge at nyde det og få slappet godt af også.

Jeg håber I har en dejlig uge.

❤ Natasja

Marielyst1

A trip to the beach in Marielyst wearing my favorite striped top from Saint Tropez and my new black scarf.

Marielyst2aK1733

Saint Tropez: Top (style K1733)

Leave a Reply

