New in: dip-dye cardigan

Hi girls,

How has your weekend been? I’ve had the best weekend – Saturday I celebrated my sisters 30 birthday with spa, good food and family time and Sunday I’ve visited both my own mother and my mother in law to celebrate Mothers Day. Do you celebrate Mothers Day too? As you know, I am soon to be a mother myself, so I’m very excited to see what tradition our little family will have in the future.

I’ve pampered myself with this cool dip-dye cardigan from Saint Tropez. I really like the dip-dye trend and luckily Saint Tropez has loooots of new dip-dye items in store. Find some of the dip-dye items on the collage below – I’ve added links under the collage with links for the webshop. You can find my cardigan right here.

❤ Natasja

Hej alle

Har I haft en god weekend? Jeg har haft den bedste weekend længe. Lørdag fejrede jeg min skønne søsters 30 års fødselsdag med spa, familiehygge og god mad og søndag har vi besøgt både min mor og min svigermor og fejret mors dag. Fejrer I mors dag i jeres familier? Selv er jeg (som I ved) snart på vej til at blive mor, så jeg er lidt spændt på at se hvilke traditioner vores lille familie på tre kommer til at få. Lidt lækkert tøj fra Saint Tropez og nogle pæne blomster vil være en gave jeg altid kan bruge.

Jeg har forkælet mig selv med denne lækre cardigan i batik mønster – jeg er ret vild med det mønster. Og der findes maaange pæne ting i batik hos Saint Tropez. Find flere af de lækre sager på collagen jeg har lavet. Der er links til webshoppen under collagen. Min cardigan finder I lige her.

❤ Natasja

batik1 batik2b batik3 batik4

Cardigan: Saint Tropez (style N2504)

batik5b batik6

batika

Links: 1//2//3//4//5

Leave a Reply

