All about the nudes

IMG_9512


Silk shirt and lace shorts from Saint Tropez.


IMG_9610

Hi ladies.

I recently came across these cute lace shorts from Saint Tropez, and I immediately knew that I had to have them. This is actually the first full on nude coloured outfit that I have ever styled (there is a first time for everything), and I love the look. I can’t believe I haven’t done it before? Anyways.. Nudes and whites are some of the hottest colours right now, and styling full on white or nude outfits is to be seen everywhere this summer.

I styled the shorts with an all time favourite of mine – the classic silk shirt from Saint Tropez. I don’t think I have ever had a shirt that fit that well. Maybe that is why I have it in black as well? (And if there were other colours, I would probably have them too)

IMG_9629

This outfit is perfect for all of the upcoming spring/ summer festivities. I know a lot of you are going to confirmations during the next month, so if you don’t know what to wear – this outfit is my suggestion to you.

Xoxo Josefine

Hej de damer!

Jeg stødte for nyligt på de her søde blonde shorts fra Saint Tropez, og vidste i samme sekund jeg så dem, at de skulle med mig hjem. Dette er faktisk første gang jeg har sammensat et outfit kun med nude farver (en gang skal jo være den første), og jeg er helt vild med det. Jeg forstår simpelthen ikke, at jeg ikke har gjort det før? Det er jo SÅ yndigt!! Nude og hvide nuancer er noget at det der hitter allermest lige nu, og folk sammensætter hvid med hvid og nude med nude, som aldrig før.

Jeg har i dag stylet disse labre shorts med en af mine kernefavoritter fra Saint Tropez – deres silkeskjorte. Jeg tror helt seriøst aldrig at jeg har ejet en skjorte det passer min krop så godt. Måske det er derfor at jeg også har den i sort? (Og hvis der fandtes andre farver, havde jeg nok også haft et par stykker af dem i skabet)

Det her outfit er helt perfekt til de mange kommende festlige begivenheder som foråret og sommeren har at byde på. Jeg ved at mange af jer sikkert skal til konfirmationsfester i løbet af Maj måned, og hvis i er i tvivl om hvad i skal have på – så er det her sæt mit forslag til jer.

Xoxo Josefine

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

