My little baby bump

prego1

Saint Tropez: Cardigan (style 8661)//Top (style K1514)//Pants (style K5127 – last years collection)

image (7)

Hi Girls,

I’ve been keeping a secret from you. Now it’s finally time to let you in on what it is. I’m having a baby! It is hard to keep to myself for too much longer. The past couple of weeks my belly has grown a lot.

Is that the end of me blogging about Saint Tropez, you might think to yourself? No, it’s not. It is just the opposite actuately. I’m not really crazy about the selection of maternity clothing out there, therefore, I wear as much ‘normal’ clothing as I can. I look forward to show you how to style some of the spring and summer items from Saint Tropez, and I’m sure it will look just perfect despite of my body changing shape.

I’ve already found some really nice things to wear – pretty soon I’ll go shopping and show you some new, inspiring outfit photos here on the blog. So stay tuned! Until then I can tell you that I loooove my pants that I showed you in this post.

❤ Natasja

Hej søde læsere

Jeg har holdt på en hemmelighed.. En sød lille én. Jeg skal have en baby! Til august byder min kæreste og jeg en lille ny velkommen til verden. Det er efterhånden svært for mig at holde det hemmeligt længere. De sidste par uger har min mave vokset med rekord fart.

Men skal jeg så stoppe med at blogge for Saint Tropez? Nej, det skal jeg ikke. Jeg elsker at blogge for Saint Tropez – og jeg glæder mig mega meget til at vise jer foråret og sommerens nyeste tendenser, på trods af, at min krop ændrer facon. Faktisk er jeg ikke så vild med udvalget af graviditetstøj der findes derude, så jeg prøver at gå i så ‘normalt’ tøj som muligt. Jeg har allerede fundet masser af gode sager, bl.a. i Saint Tropez, som passer perfekt til min baby bule. Bl.a. er jeg stadig dødforelsket i disse lækre busker jeg vidste jer her og så overlader festkjolen i dette indlæg også plads til en voksende mave.

Jeg glæder mig til at komme ned og shoppe flere lækkerier og vise jer min styling af dem her på bloggen. Jeg håber I vil følge med.

❤ Natasja

Leave a Reply

