New in: Pants + Leather jacket

Hi,

How are you? I’m truly enjoying life these days. The sun is shining in Copenhagen – it’s making me totally happy. I’ve bought myself some new pants and new shoes – and as we all know, shopping usually gets you in an even better mode.

As I told you in my earlier post, I’ve bought the cool partisan pants from Saint Tropez. On theses photos I’ve styled them with my favorite leather jacket (also from Saint Tropez), a basic black top and some comfy sneaks. The perfect outfit for Easter vacation.

I hope you’ll have the best weekend!

❤ Natasja

Hej

Hvordan har I det? Her går det ganske glimrende. Solen skinner endelig over København, og den varmer tilmed en anelse når man er i læ. Der er ikke noget som solskin, der kan få mig i godt humør (det skulle da lige være vaffelis). Jeg har også shoppet lidt nyt – hvilket vi jo alle ved også hjælper det gode humør på vej. 

Som jeg fortalte jer om i mit tidligere indlæg har jeg købt bukserne i partisaner print i Saint Tropez. Jeg har stylet bukserne med min favorit læderjakke (også fra Saint Tropez), en sort basis top og mine nye, mega behagelige Adidas sneaks. Det er for mig det perfekte outfit til sådan en solrig påskeferie. 

Jeg håber I alle må få den bedste weekend! Vi blogges ved.

❤ Natasja

 

bukser2bukser4 bukser6

Jacket: Saint Tropez (style G7002)//Top: Moss Copenhagen//Pants: Saint Tropez (style M5041)//Sneaks: Adidas//Shades: Ray-Ban

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

