How to style: Partisan print

One of the trends that we started seeing last year was the partisan print. The print is still hot hot hot this summer. But how do you style it? I’ve tried to give my styling advice of the new partisan print items from Saint Tropez.

I’ve bought the long pants.. I really look forward to wear them on a sunny day in Copenhagen. I’ll add my leather jacket and some shades to complete the look.

Do you have a favourite?

❤ Natasja

En af tendernes vi allerede så sidste år var partisaner printet. Partisaner print er stadig hot hot hot denne sommer – så hiv de gamle klæder frem fra skabet igen eller hop ned i Saint Tropez og køb nogle af de lækre nye varer. Jeg har forsøgt at give mine bedste bud på hvordan partisaner printet kan styles lækkert her til forår og sommer.

Jeg har selv købt de lange bukser. Jeg glæder mig allerede til at have dem på en solrig dag i København, jeg vil tage min læderjakke og et par solbriller på til for at fuldende looket. 

Har I en favorit blandt de nye partisaner items?

❤ Natasja

Collage1

Top: Saint Tropez (style M1275)//Pants: Saint Tropez (style M5041)//Shoes: BiancoCollage2 Dress: Saint Tropez (style M6142)//Top: Saint Tropez (style M1144)//Shorts: Saint Tropez (style M5967)

Collage3

Top: Saint Tropez (style M1631)//Shorts (style M5942)//Shades: Ray-Ban//Sandals: Bianco

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Tokoni O. Uti says:

    Thanks for the advice. Love the pieces you’ve shown

Leave a Reply

