I decided today was gonna be a great day.. and it was!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Suit from Saint Tropez – get the pants HERE and the shirt HERE


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The sun is out and about, and it fills me up with renewed energy and inspiration. Today has been an absolutely amazing day. The sun was already high in the sky when I got in my car this morning at 7 o’clock. The traffic went smoothly and everything just seemed to go as planned. After a long day with meetings and studies, my head was beat, so I went back home to enjoy the sunny weather with my best friend; my staffy Kiara! She’s my little precious suger bomb – I just love her 🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The suit I am wearing today, is the true definition of spring wear; floral print with bright blue colours. I think this suit is going to be amongst the most popular styles this season. It looks amazingly trendy while feeling soft and light like a PJ! Who doesn’t like that? throw on your favourite shades, a crossbody back and a pair of slippers or stilettos, and you will look effortlessly chique.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Xoxo Josefine

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jummejumme says:

    Reblogged this on .

Leave a Reply

