Casual street style

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Black silk shirt from Saint Tropez – get it HERE!


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hello there 🙂

Copenhagen is a fashion mekka when it comes to street style. Everywhere you turn, you see someone pulling off a great outfit. I find it very inspiring to check people out, when I’m having lunch with my friends at a cafĂ©, or just strolling the streets.

Casual is a buzzword in fashion – everything has to look effortless.. Like: “Oh, I just woke up and threw something random on that happens to look epicly awesome!” That was the kind of look i went for today. The cap dresses the look down, while creating an urban vibe to the outfit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Of course a cross body bag is a must, when you need to bring your essentials along for your daily business. I love my one from Marc by Marc Jacobs!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I hope everyone is enjoying their day! Remember to look around you and suck in all of the inspiration around you..

Xoxo Josefine


Hej allesammen 🙂

KÞbenhavn er et mode mekka, nÄr man taler street style. Over alt kan du spotte smarte mennesker der rocker et cool antrÊk. Jeg synes det er vildt inspirerende at se pÄ folks stil, f.eks. nÄr jeg sidder pÄ café med veninderne eller gÄr en strÞjer.

Ordet “casual” er et buzzword i modeverden – alt skal se ubesvĂŠret ud, som: “Jeg vĂ„gnede bare op, og tog et eller andet pĂ„ fra skabet, som sĂ„ tilfĂŠldigvis ser mega herre cool ud!” Det var sĂ„dan et look jeg prĂžvede pĂ„ at skabe i dag. kasketten toner looket lidt ned, og gĂžr der mere “street”. (Gud hvor bruger jeg mange ord der ikke kan oversĂŠttes i mit hverdags-ordforrĂ„d!)

Og selvfÞlgelig kan man ikke undgÄ den obligatoriske cross body taske, med de mest essentielle fornÞdenheder til dagens program. Jeg gÄr i hvertfald ingen steder uden min Marc by Marc Jacobs taske!

Jeg hÄber i alle nyder jeres dag, og husk nu at fÄ samlet inspiration fra alle de fashionable mennesker i mÄ passere pÄ jeres vej.

Xoxo Josefine

Leave a Reply

