Spring is in the air

Although it’s only January and the winter is still here, it might even snow in Copenhagen next week, I’m starting to feel that spring is in the air. The days are getting longer and longer, the sun has been shining this weekend and the birds are singing. I’ve found some really pretty spring items on Saint Tropez’ webshop. The grey jacket is really nice! I like it a lot.

The white waffle top arrived in my mailbox the other day. I’ve already styled it with my new leather skirt and with some old second hand jeans, like on the photos in this post. I’m sure the top will be a favourite this spring. It can be mixed and matched with al types of pants and skirts. Find the link for the items below the photos.

❤ Natasja

Selvom kalenderen kun viser januar er jeg allerede begyndt så småt at få forårskuller. Dagene bliver langsomt længere, solen bryder af og til de grå skyer og fuglene kvidrer. Jeg ved godt, at vinteren ikke helt er forbi, men foråret er altså tyvstartet både i mit sind og også i butikkerne. Jeg var inde på Saint Tropez’ webshop og finde de her lækre sager. Er den grå jakke på collagen nederst ikke bare lækker? Jeg er helt solgt!

Den fine hvide vaffel trøje har jeg modtaget med posten. Den er quiltet og lækker. Jeg har både brugt den sammen med min nye lædernederdel og som her, med et par second hand jeans. Det er en sand forårsfavorit og jeg er sikker på den kommer til at blive mixet og matchet med diverse underdele. Find link til trøjen og jakkerne under billederne.

❤ Natasja

ST13

ST11

ST6

Top: Saint Tropez (style M1695)//Jeans: Second Hand Levis//Shoes: Converse

ST7 ST8

ST12

ST14

Saint Tropez: Top (style M1695)//Grey jacket (style M7022)//Trench coat (style M7025)

One Comment Add yours

  1. Pingback: Spring blues |

Leave a Reply

