Sale & Happy New Year

2014 has been an amazing year with many experiences and I feel very grateful. I’m so ready to jump into 2015, and I can’t wait to see what kind of exciting things 2015 will bring.

I have decided to drop everything about New Year’s Resolutions this year, and instead I will just enjoy life, and remind myself that I am good enough as I am – even though I eat a little too much candy or miss a swim. I hope you will do the same.

I will celebrate 2014’s last evening with my boyfriend and his Family, and I have decided to wear a chic and casual dress which I spiced up with a belt to highlight the waist. I also styled it with a festive jacket with rhinestones and some funny party glasses.

new year 15new-year-2015Check out the dress here and find the jacket here with a 50 % discount.

Remember that you can start 2015 with saving a lot of money on January Sales. I dream about these five pieces from Saint Tropez which are on sale right now.

saint-tropez-sale

1. Cool blouse with print >

2. Black basic jeans >

3. Knit sweater >

4. Top with detail front >

5. Blouse with fine details >

Before I go, I want to wish you all a Happy New Year. I hope you will have the best night with the people you love. See you in 2015.

❤ Katrine

Leave a Reply

