When the year is coming to an end

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is it.. The year is coming to an end, and God what a year it has been. If I was to predict a year ago what 2014 would bring, I would’t in my wildest imagination could have pictured the events that has happened during the past 12 months. Nor the good or the bad. Luckily I have so many things to be thankful for, and I already know that 2015 is going to be an incredible year with a lot of new possibilities awaiting. So it is with an excited feeling that I am now waving goodbye to 2014 and telling the new year hello.

This year I am gonna celebrate new years eve in Copenhagen with some of my best friends, and I can’t wait to have an amazing time with them. While I am waiting for the day to come, I am trying out some possible new years outfits. This outfit is a bit dressed down, but you can spice it up with hats, masks, boas or whatever you like to add as a funny gimmick to your new years look. The dress is pretty basic, so you can add practically anything to it. I styled it with a slick back hair-do, red lips, a big chinky necklace and my new Marc by Marc Jacobs clutch.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Click on the picture below to be redirected to the dress on the Saint Tropez online store!

Skærmbillede 2015-12-29 kl. 00.25.53

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY! ❤ ❤

Xoxo Josefine

Leave a Reply

