Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays!

I’ve had a really good weekend.I’ve biked around in rainy Copenhagen to pick up the last Christmas gifts. They are now wrapped and ready to be put under the Christmas tree. I look forward to Christmas eve and the days following. I only have to days at work left before the Holiday can begin.

I’ve already bought myself a little gift. It’s this comfortable sweater which I’ve styled with my ‘pleather’ leggings. Maybe you remember the leggings from others posts on the blog? Josefine styled them with a croptop in this post and I styled them for party in this video. However, I really think they look great dressed down with a chunky sweater. Do you like it?

I wish you all a Merry Christmas – see you on the blog after Christmas.

❤ Natasja

PS. It’s not sweat on my forehead – just rain, in case you’re wondering.

Glædelig jul!

Det har været en produktiv weekend. Jeg har cyklet København rundt, været på julebesøg i familien og de sidste julegaver er nu ved at være pakket ind og klar til at blive lagt under træet. 

Jeg glæder mig til juleaften, og til juledagene. Jeg har lige to arbejdsdage, tre felter at skrabe på julekalenderen og nogle pakkekalendergaver at åbne inden det bliver ‘rigtig’ jul. 

Jeg købte mig selv en lille før julegave – nemlig en rigtig rar sweater, som jeg synes passer perfekt til mine ‘pleather’ leggings. I kan måske huske bukserne fra andre indlæg? Josefine har bl.a. stylet dem med croptop og netstrømper i dette indlæg og jeg har også selv tidligere stylet dem til fest i denne video. Men jeg synes egentlig også de fungerer rigtig godt sammen med en chunky strik til hverdag. Hvad synes I?

Jeg håber I får en rigtig dejlig jul – vi ses på bloggen i juleferien.

❤ Natasja

PS. Det er altså ikke julestress og sved man ser på min pande, men den dumme decemberregn, som har ramt landet disse dage..

   st2b
st3b
IMG_2014
IMG_2035
st1b

Pleather leggings: Saint Tropez (style K5701)//Sweater: Gina Tricot//Boots: Bianco

Leave a Reply

