Just bought – leather leggins

læder 10348173_10204678096824845_7287491624529114091_n

Hey Girls

Just bought these amazing faux leather leggins. They are so well-fitted and very comfy. I wore them at school today and just snaped these sneaky pictures in my friend’s car on our way home. I love wearing them with sneaks for a more casual feel. I would definitely wear them on a night out with a nice top and some heels or boots. I first saw them in Josefines post here, where she styled them so cool!

Get them here

Hugs, Clara

Leave a Reply

