Christmas wishes

Happy Sunday! I hope you’re having fun?

Yesterday I baked Christmas cakes with my sister and mom. We baked five different types (!) – and of course we had to taste them all. Maybe I’ll end up not being able to fit into my clothes when December is over and have to buy a new wardrobe.. I hope not. However, I do wish for a few new things – among others clothing.

Below you’ll find some of the things I would like to find under my Christmas tree this year. I’m really into laces, knit, prints and also shirts has becomed a favorite of mine lately. Do you have a favorite among my wishes? What is on your wishlist this Christmas?

❤ Natasja

Glædelig 2. søndag i advent! Jeg håber I nyder weekenden?

Jeg har bagt julekager med min søster og mor. Vi bagte hele fem forskellige slags (!) og vi skulle naturligvis smage alle kagerne. Jeg satte mig selv på en meget vigtig opgave – nemlig at spise alle de pebernødder, der enten var meget små eller meget store.. På den måde kunne vi ende op med nogle mere ensartede pebernødder. Smart, ikke? Måske ender det med, at jeg ikke kan passe mit tøj når december er forbi og jeg så må erhverve mig en ny garderobe? Ej, det håber jeg ikke. Men der er dog lidt forskelligt tøj jeg ønsker mig.. Se hvad nedenfor.

Har I nogle favoritter blandt mine ønsker? Hvad står øverst på jeres ønskeliste i år?

❤ Natasja

xmas7
xmas6
xmas8
xmas4b xmas5b

LINKS: No. 1//No. 2//No. 3//No. 4//No. 5//No. 6

Leave a Reply

