Perfect glitter dress for Christmas parties

Hope you’re enjoying the weekend? I sure am. Yesterday I went to the Danish Theatre Østre Gasværk to se a Musical. I had two tickets for the show, so I decided to invite my mother for a night out. It was so much fun – just perfect with some mother/daugther time. The musical was great fun for the both of us – we laughed all night.

I was wearing my new Saint Tropez glitter dress. It was perfect for the occasion. It’s pretty but also quite comfortable. I’m even thinking of wearing it for the up coming Christmas parties and maybe even for New Years eve? The best thing about the dress is, that it can be styled for both party and everyday – just add some sneaker or a pair of biker boots and a blazer.

If you like the dress you can find it online here.

Remember that you can follow this blog on Bloglovin and also check out our new Instagram profile @sainttropez_friends

Have fun ❤ Natasja

Nyder I weekenden? Det håber jeg. Jeg er allerede godt i gang med at nyde min weekend. I går var jeg i teatret. Jeg havde fået to billetter til musicalen De Tre Musketerer på Østre Gasværk. Jeg besluttede mig for at invitere min mor med. Det var en god beslutning. Vi nød begge aftenen og grinede os gennem det fantastiske show. Det kan varmt anbefales.

Til forestillingen var jeg iklædt min nye glimmer kjole fra Saint Tropez. Det er en ny favorit! Den er rar at have på og kan styles til både hverdag og fest. Jeg overvejer at bruge den til de kommende julefrokoster og måske endda til nytår. Til hverdag kan kjolen også bruges – tilsæt bare et par cool sneakers eller et par biker boots og en blazer. Og vil I høre det bedste af det hele? Den koster kun 349,95. Det er et fund for de penge.

Hvis I kan lide kjole kan I finde den i jeres lokale Saint Tropez butik netop nu eller online lige her.

Husk at følge bloggen på Bloglovin og tjek også vores nye Instagramprofil ud @sainttropez_friends

Ha’ en dejlig weekend ❤ Natasja 

ST1 ST2 IMG_1682 IMG_1685 IMG_1736 IMG_1785 IMG_1786

Leave a Reply

