10 items for my winter wish list

Winter is coming, and that means I need to update my winter wardrobe. I have found 10 items from Saint Tropez for my winter wish list and as you can see I like the classic basic items. I hope you can get some inspiration for you wish list as well.

saint tropez winter wish list

1. Cool knit blouse with ribbed sleeves in a loose fit, perfect to wear when you eat too many Christmas cakes. I will style it with a silver statement necklace. (link)

2. A white basic T-shirt is a must-have and I am actually missing one in my wardrobe. I have also added this T-shirt with the sweet print to my wish list. (link)

3. Super cute printed blouse with 3/4 sleeves, which I will style with a skirt for a classic and feminine office look. (link)

4. A scarf is absolutely a winter must-have and this one is very pretty. Because of the classic look I think it fits with the most in my wardrobe. (link)

5. Use a cardigan over a T-shirt to keep warm or to spice up your look. This one is so fine, and if you are a Saint Tropez FRIEND member, you can get it on sale right now. (link)

6. I will keep warm in the dark winter times with this fine turtleneck sweater. It looks very comfortable and soft. (link)

7. I am in love with these pants. They are so nice and I will wear them with a white shirt and some boots for a cool everyday outfit. (link)

8. I already have a grey winter jacket and a blue one also, but I really want a black one as well. I like this, because it is both feminine and sporty. (link)

9. At New Year’s Eve a sequin dress is perfect. It gives you a festive look, and I will mark this one as one of my favourite candidates for the special night. (link)

10. Spice up your wardrobe with this shiny and sporty dress. For a feminine everyday look, I will wear it with tights and sneaks, but you can also dress it up with high heels and red lips for a night out. (link)

❤ Katrine

What is on your wish list this season?

Leave a Reply

