Walking around in Notting Hill

 

I have spent my last six days with my best friends in London. What a lovely city with so many different styles and areas. My favorite place is Notting Hill and I’m quit sure that I could spent the rest of my life in that little part of the city.
PicMoaaankey Collage
We went to the famous book shop from the film Notting Hill with Julia Roberts. I bought a fashion book and tried to look after Hugh Grant… buuut the only man who catch my eyes was my boyfriend – and he is even better!
Skærmbillede 2014-11-18 kl. 16.10.15I was wearing my lovely turtle neck from Saint Tropez. It’s comfortable and cool and it keeps me warm without wearing a scarf. My skirt with blonds is also from Saint Tropez and I think it’s a god match because it makes the outfit much more feminine and sexy – without freezing. Find the turtleneck here and skirt here!

Have a lovely week!
Kisses
Isa

Leave a Reply

