New age femme fatale!

Skærmbillede 2014-11-16 kl. 16.22.19

Shirt with damask print from Saint Tropez – get it HERE

Skærmbillede 2014-11-16 kl. 16.24.48

Hi girls,

Today I’m not gonna bless you with all of my philosophical crap (I know it can be a lot to take in), in stead I want to invite you in to my universe of diverse thinking, when it comes to styling. I realize everyone might not wear what I wear, but I love to portray different characters in my style depending on my mood. I actually feel more comfortable when I stand out a little, (or a LOT) than when I wear basic things that doesn’t show of my identity.

The theme today is; New age femme fatale. A femme fatale to me is a woman with great self awareness, who has a lot of confidence. A mysterious creature who is independant, fierce – and of course SEXY. The outfit that I have put together today is my take on a modern femme fatal look – an outfit that states confidence and sensuality, in a sophisticated, subtle and yet bold way!

At the Saint Tropez store, this shirt immediately caught my attention because of the lovely damask print, which compliments the wallpaper in my livingroom quite well. Lol. I dressed it up with a pair of tailored pants, a satin bow, a pair of high heels and this amazing hat (I love hats). You can also dress it down, by wearing a warm chunky knit over it, with boots and a pair of jeans (and a hat.. of course).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I hope you liked this look – I promise to return with more inspiration on how to spice up your wardrobe, by putting together some crazy outfits!

Have a great day 🙂

Xoxo Josefine

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jummejumme says:

    Reblogged this on jummejumme and commented:

    Check this post i did for Saint Tropez 😀

Leave a Reply

