November wishes

november wishes
Hey everyone
New month, new wishes. I have collected my wishes this month. I’m very hooked on the black crew neck with the snake-ish fabric. I usually wear a lot of dark colors all year round but especially in the winter time i love to mix and match different grey and black colors. Tomorrow I have planned to do a little shopping at the Saint Tropez store maybe picking up a few things. Making a little november wishes makes me think of christmas and honestly I’m getting a little stressed about the rush and all the christmas shopping, but I still love it.
Whats your november wishes?
– Clara
Leave a Reply

