Saint Tropez Friends offer

I’ve been so lucky to be asked to style the latest Saint Tropez Friends offer. As a member of the Saint Tropez Friends Club you can always find a special offer only avaliable for Friends. Right now this cool glitter Tee and cardigan is the offer. You can always find the current Friends offers online right HERE.

Both the Tee and the cardigan is avaliable in four different colours. I found it hard to decide witch colour combination to choose. I ended up choosing grey for both. As I wrote in my latest post I own lots of black clothing as I find black clothing perfect for mixing and matching with other colours and patterns. Lately my wardrobe has expanded with many grey items. I really like grey clothing – that has the same ability to mix and match as black.

For this styling I have made an everyday look. Flat boots, skinny black jeans, my favourite belt and a chunky necklace. Ready for work or maybe a day on café and shopping with my friends. How would you style this Tee and cardigan?

Jeg har været så heldig at få til opgave at style de to nyeste Friends tilbud. Som medlem af Saint Tropez Friends kan du altid købe et særligt godt tilbud kun for Friends medlemmer. Find de aktuelle Friends tilbud online HER. Netop nu er tilbuddet denne lækre T-shirt med glimmer og ditto cardigan.

Begge dele findes i fire forskellige farver. Jeg havde super svært ved at vælge hvilken kombination jeg skulle vælge. Valget faldt på gråt i gråt. Som jeg skrev i mit sidste indlæg er jeg vild med sort tøj – især fordi det kan matches med mange forskellige farver og mønstre. Men min garderobe er begyndt at indeholde mere og mere gråt. Det har samme egenskab som sort, men er ikke nær så dystert.

Til denne styling har jeg valgt et hverdags look med flade støvler, gode basic jeans og så har jeg tilføjet en chunky halskæde og mit favorit bælte. Klar til en dag på arbejdet eller måske en dag med shopping og cafébesøg. Hvordan vil I style dette Friends offer?

T-shirten koster 149,95 for medlemmer, normalpris 249,95. Cardiganen koster 349,95 for medlemmer, normalpris 449,95.

ST1 ST2 ST3 ST4 ST5

 Tee: Saint Tropez (style M1597)//Cardigan: Saint Tropez (style M2599)//Jeans: Saint Tropez (style G5034)//Belt: Depeche//Shoes: Shoe Biz//Necklace: H&M

One Comment Add yours

  1. Pingback: Blog Liebling

Leave a Reply

