What is the secret to success?

Skærmbillede 2014-10-29 kl. 20.46.15


Dress with glitter from Saint Tropez – get it HERE!

For the ultimate party look for fall/ winter, I have styled it with an oversized faux fur coat and a pair of high heels.


OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Life is like a rollercoaster ride – Just when you think you have had enough, and you’re ready to get off and ride the calm, easy merry-go round… You change your mind, throw your hands in the air and ride the rollercoaster all over again. That’s exhilaration.. That’s living on the edge… THAT IS BEING ALIVE!

The secret to success in your life is… YOU! Yes, you are the only one in this world capable of changing your own life. So if you feel like life is doing you wrong, here is my advice: Stay strong, and have faith, that this challenging time of yours is the universe, molding you into the perfect fit, in order to receive what you have waiting for you, in order to “fit” into the person you need to become in ORDER to receive your awaited desires. But in this process, you must KNOW that the universe does not know good from bad, it simply brings to you results on the same frequency as your thoughts. No one goes through life with out loops, bumps, and scary moments.. Thats part of the ride! But you must always keep your end goal in mind..

I live my entire life after the laws of attraction. The law of attraction states that every positive or negative event that happened with you was attracted by you. Say that a special friend loaned you money when you didn’t have any. You attracted that, even without your awareness of using the law. Say that teacher, classmate or co-worker gave you a hard time during the day. You attracted that, too. Again, we are using the law every second of every day. You’ve even attracted reading this blog somehow!

Ask the universe for what you want to change in your life, and be sure about exactly what it is – unclear thoughts will send you unwanted results. VISUALIZE what you want, write it down, draw it, paint it… Do anything you can do to let the wish fill you up with enthusiasm and belief. MAKE ROOM for it in your life, as if you already received your wish. That way you send more energy to attract the desired result. BELIEVE that what you wish for will happen. TRUST the universe and be thankful. Thankful for what you already have.. Thankful for the opportunity to live your life, and make the best of it every day. I have a story I want to share with you guys:

In september I was casually walking the streets of Copenhagen when a girl stopped me and asked if I wanted to audition to become the next fashion blogger for Saint Tropez. I have always wanted to be a blogger, but never had the courage to do something about it, but I said yes, trusted the universe, and auditioned. When I got home that day, I was so excited and filled with adrenaline and enthusiasm – I really wanted to win.. So I took my computer, and made a file called “Saint Tropez Best Friends” where I started scrambling down ideas for future blog posts. I MADE ROOM for this to happen in my life – even before I knew if I was in or out. I never had a doubt in my mind that they would pick me, and that I would be successful. I believed.. and I never stopped believing until I got the desired result. So now, I am telling you to TRUST the universe, trust that the power of your own mind can lead to life changing experiences and you will have more success in your life. Visualize. Believe. Attract. Receive.

It is your birthright to be successful and there is no shame in asking, and expecting to receive it. So enjoy the ride, and make the best of it by changing your perspective of life. You are the key to success.

Xoxo Josefine

Skærmbillede 2014-10-31 kl. 01.48.19

Skærmbillede 2014-10-29 kl. 20.37.21

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jummejumme says:

    Reblogged this on jummejumme and commented:

    Check out my latest post for Saint Tropez Friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

