Turkish dinner in a new black dress

I love to explore new cultures, and I also love to try new food and cuisines. This Friday evening was therefore a perfect combination for me, as my friend and colleague Nihal, who comes from Turkey, served a fantastic Turkish dinner for me and three other girls. It was amazing and so delicious, and I ate so much that my stomach hurt.

For the girly gathering I wore my new elegant black dress from Saint Tropez (link). I styled it with a cool necklace and red lips to dress up the outfit. I think the dress is pretty cool as an everyday outfit as well with sneaks and a cozy jacket.

saint-tropez-black-dress

Here are some pictures from the fabulous Turkish evening, where we among other things had chicken, tzatziki, meatballs and baklava which is a Turkish type of cake.

tyrkisk mad

turkish-dinner

tyrkisk middag

❤ Katrine

Leave a Reply

