Mid season sale favorites

Wuhuuuu, there is right now a mid season sale at Saint Tropez (link), where you can get a 50 % off some very nice items, which I took advantage of the other day when I went shopping. I found two pieces which are perfect for my autumn wardrobe, a cool owl T-shirt and a jacket.

A simple basic T-shirt with a cool print is a must have for all women, because it’s suitable for most occasions as you can wear it for a sporty, feminine, casual or a business look. I wore my new grey owl T-shirt (link) at work last week, and I think it’s pretty cool.

saint tropez mid season sale t-shirt

I also bought a fine jacket (link) which I wore to spice up my black outfit and keep warm at a Birthday party this Saturday. I really love the jackets length and the almost invisible pockets, and I think the jacket is perfect to wear for a night out this time of year.

 

 

saint tropez mid season sale 1 saint tropez mid season sale 2

Best Friends blogger, Isabella, has previously shown an outfit with the jacket in a different colour – check her outfit out right here >

❤ Katrine

What are you looking for at the mid season sale?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Alberte Elin Wulff says:

    Hvor er nederdelen fra? Den er virkelig flot!! 😀

    1. Katrine says:

      Hej Alberte. Mange tak for det 🙂 Den er fra H&M Trend, købt på Strøget i Kbh 🙂 Kh. Katrine

Leave a Reply

