Suddenly it became fall

DSC_0006
Ohhh, and suddenly it became fall here in Denmark. It’s getting colder and soon all the colored trees will be naked. It’s time to wear a bit darker colors. This season I’m in love with the “red wine”-color. Today I’m wearing a typical “work wear” outfit. I’m wearing a little slim fit red dress and some warm tights. To keep warm when I’m walking around in town I’m wearing my new beautiful jacket from Saint Tropez (link). I called it my Coco Chanel’ish jacket. The jacket makes my outfit look so much more stylish and classy. When the sun is back for a little while I’m ready to protect my eyes with my new biiiiiiig sunglasses. They remind me of Audrey Hepburn!
PicMonkey Collage

How can someone holding a paper coffee cup and a half-eaten croissant be so breathtakingly elegant? I’m trying to be as cool as Audrey with my lemon vodka drink… Lately I’ve been busy with new stuff – exiting things. Last week I was on danish television and talk about being a blogger. If you have time you can se the interview with me here.

Enjoy your week!

Kisses
Isa

Leave a Reply

