Relaxed outfit // weekend

DSC_0014 2 DSC_0029 DSC_0023 DSC_0035
Today I’m wearing my brand new Saint Tropez shirt – link, and my new skinny jeans which is also from Saint Tropez – link

Ohhhh…. What a lovely sunny day outside! I’m absolutely done for today and ready to have a weekend with friends and family. I’m going to a big party in Copenhagen on Saturday and I have bought something special to wear on that night. I’m looking forward to show you pictures next week.

I love my outfit today because it’s so relaxed and simple. The only cool details I’m wearing today is the tiger ballerinas from Italy and my Georg Jensen pearl. Furthermore I’m quite in love with the big white stripe on my T-shirt. It makes it look so feminine and classy!

Enjoy your weekend!

//Isa

Leave a Reply

