Mix and match

Dear Friends

You don’t know me yet but you soon will. I’m Katrine, and I’m one of the new Best Friend bloggers. What a privilege this is. I’m really looking forward to share my style and life with you, and I hope I can give you a lot of inspiration to a classic, feminine and sporty outfit for young females.

I’m 24 years old, I live in Copenhagen and I just love to blog. Beside my job as an online coordinator at Canal Digital, I’m also running my personal blog udelukkendelund.dk.

When I shop it’s important for me to be myself and wear items there suits me and my female forms well, so I often try many different items before I buy anything. I like fashion and to be inspired all the time from friends, colleagues and especially when I travel. Fashion is everywhere, so finding my own style is an ongoing process.

Since the autumn is on its way, I have decided to buy some new items for my autumn wardrobe. And of course a pair of black jeans is a must-have. I think it’s funny to mix and match different materials, so I have decided to mix my new cool coated jeans from Saint Tropez with a denim shirt for a cool everyday look.

mix and match saint tropez

mix and match saint tropez 2

mix and match jeans
My outfit: Coated jeans from Saint Tropez (buy them here), denim shirt from Selected, shoes from Bianco and bag from Otto Kern.

Right now there is 20 % discount on all jeans from Saint Tropez. Check it out right here >

❤ Katrine

What are your fashion must-have this autumn?

 

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Katrine says:

      Thank you very much 🙂 /Katrine

Leave a Reply

