A perfect lace dress

DSC_0091 DSC_0090
Top – Saint Tropez – link // Skirt – Saint Tropez – link

Oh, I had a great Friday night with delicious cocktails and lots of pop music together with my sweet girl friend, Ida. As you can see at the pictures, I was wearing this outfit – simple and classy. I’m absolutely in love with the lace skirt! It’s perfect for work or a night out. Together with the black lace skirt, I was wearing a basic slim fit top from Saint Tropez, which made it look like I was wearing a dress. Super cool and feminine!

kkk

Also a cool outfit for school! I’m actually kind of in love with those high socks – so cool!

Leave a Reply

