New in: Grey leo pants and a sporty office look

  st4b

st5b

st2b

st6b

st1b

Pants: Saint Tropez (style E5098)//Silk top: Saint Tropez (style E1375)//Blazer: H&M//Shoes: Billi Bi//Necklace: Chanti//Watch: DKNY

Here’s my newest item from Saint Tropez – the loose leo pants in a grey colour.  Do you like them? I was challenged to style these pants. At first I thought they were perfect for a cosy Sunday watching movies since they are so soft and nice – but then I thought that was simply too obvious. In stead I mixed them with a basic silk top and my blazer to make a sporty office look.  The sporty look is one of the really hot trends right now. And mark my words – do not throw away your animal print, it’ll still be part of the fashion this fall. These pants are in the Saint Tropez stores and online now (find them here).

Have a nice evening ❤ Natasja S.

Leave a Reply

