My summer + My birthday wishlist + Casting

2b

6b

8b

efterår2014b

Saint Tropez: Top (style: M1533)//Shirt (style: M1007)//Jacket (style: M7019)

Hi Girls,

My vacation is soon over. I’ve had the best summer relaxing and enjoying the brilliant weather. My BF and I went to Sweden for a few days to sail around in a canoe. It was lovely. However, the fun is not over yet. Monday is my birthday and I’m really looking forward to spending the day with my family. Can you guess how old I’ll be?

I’ve made a small wishlist above. Actually I already have more than I can wish for. I have the best family, a lovely boyfriend, a great job and a cosy apartment. My life is full of love and I’m grateful. However, I’m still in love with some of the new items from Saint Tropez. So they are definately on my wishlist this birthday. I went to visit my local Saint Tropez shop the other day and bought a nice silk dress. I’ll show it to you soon.

Before I leave you – I would like to remind all of you staying in Denmark that Saint Tropez is looking for new bloggers just like me. The casting is taking place in Copenhagen next week. Read more about when and where the casting will take place HERE. Don’t be shy – stop by and audition. I’ll be there.

Have a nice weekend,

Natasja

Leave a Reply

