WRAP TOP

Hey girls ❤

I’m back from greece. I had a lovely vacation, and now I’m enjoying the extremely hot weather in Denmark!

Have you seen the new “Wrap top with jersey sleeves”? It’s made in three colors. Black, blue and green. I have already bought two of them, because they are perfect! The blue one, is almost the same color as my eyes, so that is a good match for me 🙂
I have styled the top in two ways. One there is relaxed but still cool, and the black one is more for the evening.

Its’s a bit open top, so I took my lace bra from Hanky Panky, so you can see lace instead of my normal bra 🙂

The sleeves is made of jersey, so it’s super comfy to wear 🙂

Go to the website and buy it right HERE

Enjoy the sun and the rest of the summer

Love,

Olivia ❤

DSC_0178

DSC_0194

DSC_0183

DSC_0202

// The blue top: Saint Tropez – HERE // Shorts: Moss Copenhagen // Sunglasses: Selected Femme // Bra: Hanky Panky //

DSC_0212

DSC_0217

DSC_0177

DSC_0200

// Black top: Saint Tropez – HERE // Shorts: Zara // Shoes: Nelly // Bag: Markberg //

Leave a Reply

