Get the look – Miranda Kerr in leather and stripes

get the look
Photosource: Tumblr.com
//Shirt – Saint Tropez(on sale here), Leather jacket – Saint Tropez(on sale here), Sunglasses – Céline, Pumps – Guiseppe Zanotti, Pants – topshop//
Hey Girls!
I have been so busy with my exams but now I’m done for the year and my summer has begun. Here in DK it’s sometimes a little cold even in the summer, therefore I made this look perfect for cold summer days in the city. It’s inspired by the model Miranda Kerr with her casual style. I especially love the leather jacket from Saint Tropez which is on sale now! I think it is going to be perfect for Roskilde Festival which I’m attending in about 10 days!
Exchange the pumps with sneaks or boots and you have the perfect festival outfit!
See you soon. Hugs – Clara
Leave a Reply

