Look // of // the // day

say lj
Sunnies – Han Kjøbenhavn // Skirt – H&M // Turtleneck – Asos // Blazer – Saint Tropez // Ear rings – Jane Kønig // Watch – Daniel Wellington 

Two weeks left behind all my books and I’m a student. WOOP, WOOP – seriously I can’t wait. I found this old skirt in my closet today – I love the colors. I mixed the skirt with a turtleneck black top from Asos. But still… It was not that warm today, so I have been wearing my favorite blazer from Saint Tropez. You can actually use this blazer as a jacket also – because it’s warm. I love the combination of classy and wild! Psst… go check out the blazer here!

Leave a Reply

