White summer dress

IMG_7002IMG_7004IMG_7009 IMG_7014IMG_7019

 

Hey girls!

I just got this really sweet white summer dress. It’s perfect for late night summer days and for just chilling on the beach. Here I styled it with a pair of flat slip ons, sunnies and the pink bracelet for a pop of color. Notice the nice lace detail at the bag, that’s what makes the dress so special and romantic also. The dress comes in 3 different colors and I´m considering to get the black one as well.

Get the dress here

I’m currently have a lots of free time because I don’t have that many exams this year. Therefore I’m hanging out with my friends at the beach and drinking a lots of iced coffee and just relaxing. I can’t wait for the summerbreak and going on vacation!

See you soon! – Clara

Leave a Reply

