Palm pants on holiday

palme1

palme2

palme3

palme4

Sunglasses: Ray-Ban Aviator//Shoes: Birkenstock Arizona//Top: Saint Tropez (style K1234)//Pants: Saint Tropez (style K5127)

Hi Girls,

Late last night I arrived to my flat in Copenhagen after one week in Turkey. I’ve been traveling with my boyfriend – and we have had the most relaxing holiday. There was Internet at the hotel, however, I didn’t blog at all (it takes forever to load photos on WiFi connections at places like that). Instead I read 4 books (3 crime fictions by the swedish author Mari Jundstedt and the newest book about the one and only Bridget Jones aka Bridget Darcy called ‘Mad about the boy’). We went for a boat trip, chilled by the pool side, walked in the bathing sunlight and enjoyed life. Sadly we had to leave the hotel yesterday – everyday live was calling and now I’m sitting in my kitchen scrolling through the photo memories from a lovely holiday.

The outfit on the photos was my travel-outfit when we went home yesterday. My boyfriend thought it was a little too fancy – I thought it was just perfect! The new palm pants arrived by mail just before we took off to Turkey, and the top was also brand new along with the shoes. It was comfort from top to toe, and what better way to come home than bringing the palm trees with me?

Hope you’ll all have the greatest weekend ❤

Natasja

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

