THE PERFECT LACE DRESS

Hey girls ❤

Have you enjoyed the last few days, with the most amazing weather ?
After these days, I have been in a “summer mode”, therefore I want to make this summer outfit, with the beautiful new lace dress from Saint Tropez!
It’s the perfect dress for your summer vacation. You can use it just with sandals and sunglasses, and then you have the perfect beach outfit, but you can also wear your high heels, some big earrings and a sparkling nail polish, and then you have the perfect party look:) It’s made in two colors: This white one, and one in grey/beige, both really pretty!

I’m so exited for this week! I have my last school lessons on thursday (then I’m done with primary school, so crazy!) and on wednesday, I’m having the last day with my friends, where we have to get dressed in ugly costumes, say goodbye to our teachers, and then we have to study for our exams in June. I’m looking forward to finish primary school, and start in high school after this summer 🙂

Have a nice evening!

Love,

Olivia ❤


Skærmbillede 2014-05-25 kl. 19.23.36

1:  Dress from Saint Tropez, buy it HERE // 2: Sunglasses from Celine // 3: Earrings from Smykke Mester, buy them HERE //
4: Bag from Markberg // 5: Sandals from Sofie Schnoor // 6: Nail polish from Essie //

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

